Loading Search Box
For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@Ncsarena.com

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318


KOGI STATE UNIVERSITY, ANYIGBA REVISED Academic Calendar For 2015/2016 Session

This is to inform all students of Kogi State University, Anyigaba that the Management has released the new revised 2015/2016 academic calender schedule.

1st Semester:

Sunday 24/7/16 - Arrival
Monday 25/7/16
Saturday 30/7/16}. - Revision Week
Monday 1/8/16. - Exams begins of 300l and above
Monday 8/8/16 - Exams Commence for 100l and
200l
Saturday 20/8/16 - Exams/Semester end
Monday 22/8/16
Saturday 27/8/16. -GST exams
Faculty of natural science and education to round up the
following week because of peculiarities
Monday 29/8/16
Saturday 8/10/16 -
Marking of scripts and result preparation (6weeks)
Monday 10/10/16 - Consideration of 1st semester

Exams by senate

2nd Semester

Sunday 11/9/16 - Arrival
Monday 12/9/16 -Normal reg/lectures begin
Monday 26/9/16 -Late reg begins
Friday 30/9/16 - Late reg ends
Saturday 10/12/16 -Lecture ends(13weeks of lectures)
Monday. 12/12/16
Saturday 17/12/16 -Revision Week
Tuesday 03/1/2017 -Exams begin
Monday 16/1/17 - Gst exams
Saturday 21/1/17 -Exams /semester ends
Monday 23/1/17
Saturday 4/3/17 -Marking of scripts and result
preparation
Monday 6/3/17 -Consideration of 2nd semester exams result by senate
SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2016. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top