Loading Search Box
For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@Ncsarena.com

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318


Ad:- GAIN Admission into 200 Level In Any University / No JAMB & Post UTME. Apply Now Via IJMB, Call 07063823924


This is to inform the student Of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU) That the management has published the proposed undergraduate academic calendar of activities for the 2016/2017 session.

See The Academic Calendar Below;


  • Sunday 23rd October, 2016 - Old Students come into Halls of Residence.
  • Monday, 24th October, 2016 - First Semester Lectures/Course registration for old students begin.
  • Sunday, 30th October, 2016 - Fresh students come into Halls of Residence.
  • Monday, 31st October, 2016 - Clearance/ Orientation for fresh students begin.
  • Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016 - Clearance/Orientation for fresh students end.
  • Thursday, 3rd November, 2016 - First Semester Lectures/Normal Course Registration for fresh students begin.
  • Monday, 28th November, 2016 - Normal course Registration for all students end.
  • Wednesday, 30th November, 2016 - Late Course Registration for all Students end.
  • Monday, 12th December, 2016 - Mid Semester Tests.
  • Thursday, 15th December 2016 - Matriculation.
  • Thursday, 22nd December, 2016 - Christmas Break for all Students.
  • Sunday, 8th, January, 2017 - Old and New students come into Halls of Residence.
  • Thursday 26th January, 2017 - First Semester Lectures end.
  • Friday, 3rd February, 2017 - First Semester Exams begin with GST and ENT Courses.
  • Friday, 24th February, 2017 - First Semester Examinations End.


BREAK

  • Sunday, 12th March, 2017 - Students come into Halls of Residence.
  • Monday, 13th March, 2017 - Second Semester Lectures begin.
  • Monday, 17th April, 2017 - Mid Semester Tests.
  • Wednesday, 31st May, 2017 - second Semester Lectures end.
  • Monday, 5th June, 2017 - Second Semester Examinations Begin.
  • Saturday, July 1st, 2017 - Second Semester Examinations end.
  • Wednesday, August 19th, 2017 - Faculty Board of Examiners meetto Consider Results.
  • Wednesday, 23rd August, to Friday 25th August, 2017-Meetings of Senate to consider Results And end of Session.

SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2016. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top