Loading Search Box
For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@Ncsarena.com

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318


Ad:- GAIN Admission into 200 Level In Any University / No JAMB & Post UTME. Apply Now Via IJMB, Call 07063823924



The Committee of Deans at its 199th regular meeting held on Wednesday, 7th September received and considered the proposed academic calendar for first and second semesters of 2016/2017 session for 100 level to 500 level students. After due consideration, the committee recommended the proposal for senate consideration and approval as follows:

FIRST SEMESTER 2016/2017 SESSION

Monday, 24th October, 2016            -Resumption of returning students

Monday, 24th October, 2016            – Registration begins for returning students

Monday, 31st October, 2016            – Lectures begin for returning students

Monday, 14th November, 2016           – Registration ends for returning students

Tuesday, 15th November, 2016          – Registration with penalty begins for returning Students.

Friday, 2nd December, 2016         – Registration with penalty ends

Monday, 12th December, 2016          – Mid-Semester Tests begin

Friday, 16th December, 2016             – Mid-Semester Tests end

Monday, 19th December, 2016           – Christmas break begins

Sunday, 1st January, 2017                   – Christmas break ends

Monday, 2nd January, 2017                – Resumption

Monday, 30th January, 2017               – Revisions begin

Friday, 3rd February, 2017                  – Revisions end

Monday, 6th February, 2017               – Examinations begin for returning students

Friday, 24th February, 2017                – Examinations end for returning students


NOTE: Students are to complete Payment of School Fees before Registration will be permitted.


SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2016. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top