Loading Search Box
For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@Ncsarena.com

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318


This is to inform all the fresh and stale undergraduate students of the Federal University, Otuoke (FUOTUOKE) that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.



FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OTUOKE ACADEMIC CALENDAR.
FUOTUOKE 

FUOTUOKE First Semester Academic Calendar:
S/N
DATE
ACTIVITY

NOVEMBER

1
Saturday November 5,2016
Arrival of Returning Students
2
Tuesday November 8,2016
Commencement of Lectures for Returning Students
3
Monday November 21.2016
Arrival of Fresh Students
4
Monday & Tuesday November 28&29.2016
Orientation for Fresh Students
5
Wednesday November 30, 2016
Commencement of Lectures for Fresh Students

DECEMBER

6.
Thursday December 22, 2016
First Semester/Christmas Break

JANUARY

7.
Friday January 6, 2017
End of First Semester/Christmas Break
8.
Monday January 9, 2017
Lectures Resume

FEBRUARY

9.
Saturday February 11,2017
Matriculation

MARCH

10.
Friday March 3, 2017
End of First Semester Lectures/ Revision
11.
Monday March 6, 2017
Commencement of First Semester Examination
12.
Friday March 24, 2017
End of First Semester Examinations
13.
Saturday March 25, 2017
Commencement of First Semester Break
14
To Be Advised
Convocation

APRIL

15.
Thursday April 27 2017
Senate to Consider The Results

FUOTUOKE 2nd Semester Academic Calendar:


S/N
DATE
ACTIVITY

APRIL

1.
Saturday April 1,2017
Arrival of Students
2.
Monday April 3, 2017
Commencement of Lectures

MAY

3.
Monday-Friday May 22-26, 2017
Students’ Week

JULY

4.
Friday July 7, 2017
End of Lectures/ Revision
5.
Monday to Friday July 10-28. 2017
Second Semester Examinations
6.
Saturday July 29, 2017
Second Semester Break for Students Begins

SEPTEMBER

7.
Thursday September 14. 2017
Special Senate

SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2016. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top