Loading Search Box
For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@Ncsarena.com

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318


This is to inform the general public and all students of Federal University Of Petroleum Resources that the 2016/2017 academic calendar schedule is now out.

The break down of academic activities are as indicated on the table below;
The Fupre Academic calendar is as follows; 

FIRST SEMESTER
A new date to be fixedFresh Students come into residence
A new date to be fixedClearance/Registration for fresh Students
Wednesday 2nd November 2016Returning Students come into school
Thursday 3rd – Friday 4th November 2016Registration for Returning Students
A new date to be fixedOrientation Programme for fresh Students
Monday 7th November 2016Lectures commence for all Students
Friday 23rd December -Monday 2nd January 2017Christmas Break
Friday 3rd February 2017End of 1st Semester lectures
Monday 6th February – Friday 10th February 2017Revision for all Students
Monday 13th February – Friday 3rd March 20171st Semester Examinations
Saturday 4th March – Saturday 18th March 20171st Semester break
SECOND SEMESTER
Sunday 19th March 2017Resumption for 2nd Semester
Monday 20th March 20172nd Semester lectures begin
Friday 16th June 2017End of 2nd Semester lectures
Monday 19th June – Friday 23rd June 2017Revision for all Students
Monday 26th June – Friday 14th July 20172nd Semester Examinations
Saturday 15th July 2017End of session break for Students
Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August 2017College boards meet to consider results
Wednesday 23rd August 2017Senate meets to consider results.


SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2016. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top