For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us -

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318

Ad:- GAIN Admission into 200 Level In Any University / No JAMB & Post UTME. Apply Now Via IJMB, Call 07063823924

The Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) has inaugurated the 2016/2017 academic session newly elected officers of the Students Union Government (SUG) in the institution.
Speaking during the swearing-in ceremony, which took place at the university auditorium, the Registrar of IAUE, Barrister Ikem Adiele, charged the new executives to make accountability their watchword.
He urged them to respect constituted authority, discharge their duties in a transparent manner and work in harmony with all.
The new SUG Executives are; Orji Broda Kenneth, President; Alali Jennifer Chioma, Vice President (Main campus); Adasi K. Martins, Vice President (St John campus); Wugo Anokwuru, Vice President (Ndele campus); Frank John Chibuike, Director of Social; Confidence Oburu, Financial Secretary; Okeh Goodluck, General Secretary and Nwokodo Chinanuekpere Favour, Assistant General Secretary.
Others are Gberegbara Miracle, Assistant General Secretary; Abbey Kalio Joseph, Public Relations Officer; Lawson Alfred Winifred, Auditor General; Ihua Goodluck, Director of Transport; Nwibani ThankGod, Director of Health and Welfare; Nsikan Kingsley, Provost 1 and Girigiri Bariduura, Provost 11.
In his inaugural speech, the new Students' Union President, Comrade Orji Broda Kenneth lauded the university management for providing a safe environment for academics to thrive.
He who also commended the spirit of sportsmanship by all aspirants and extended a hand of fellowship to them.
He urged them to shun acrimony and work in unity to bring to fruition the dividends of a Students Union Government to the students.



Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger