For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@Ncsarena.com

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318


Ad:- GAIN Admission into 200 Level In Any University / No JAMB & Post UTME. Apply Now Via IJMB, Call 07063823924

The management of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU) has published the approved undergraduate calendar of academic activities for the 2016/2017 session.
Details of the Academic Calendar can be seen below;

MOUAU 2016/2017 SENATE APPROVED ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FIRST SEMESTER:

Monday, 27th February, - Friday 24th March , 2017 - First Semester Examinations.

Sunday, 26th March, 2017 - First Semester Ends.

FIRST SEMESTER SUMMARY OF WEEKS
Lectures - 14 Weeks
Revision - 1 Week
Examinations - 3 Weeks
Total - 18 Weeks

SECOND SEMESTER
Sunday, 9th April , 2017 - Students Return to Campus for Second Semester 2016/2017 Academic Session.

Monday, 10th April , 2017 - Lecture Begin with Regular Registration.

Friday, 14th April , 2017 - Regular Registration Ends.

Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st April , 2017 - Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including application for Excess Credit Load.

Monday, 5th – Sunday, 9th June, 2017 - Students Union Activities.

Friday, 7th July, 2017 - Lectures End.

Monday, 10th – Friday, 14th July, 2017 - Revision.

Monday, 17th July – Friday, 4th August, 2017 - Second Semester Examinations.

Sunday, 6th August, 2017 - All non-graduating students vacate the Campus/End of 2016/2017 Academic Session.

Monday, 7th August – Friday, 25th August, 2017 - External Examinations.

Wednesday, 20th September, 2017 - Consideration of Results by Senate.

SECOND SEMESTER SUMMARY OF WEEKS
Lectures - 14 Weeks
Revision - 1 Week
Examinations - 3 Weeks
Total - 18 Weeks

SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top