Loading Search Box
For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@Ncsarena.com

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318

This is to inform the general public and all students of Obong University, Obong Ntak that the school authority has made available the academic calendar for the 2016/2017 session.

See 2016/2017 Academic Calendar Schedule Below:

First Semester 2016/2017

  1. Fresh students report for screening and registration Tuesday, October 4, 2016
  2. Returning students report for registration Thursday, October 6, 2016
  3. Lectures begin for all students Monday, October 10, 2016
  4. Orientation programme begins for fresh students Wednesday, October 12, 2016
  5. Orientation programme ends Friday, October 14, 2016
  6. Registration ends for all students Friday, October 21, 2016
  7. Late registration with penalty begins Monday, October 24, 2016
  8. Late registration with penalty ends Friday, November 4, 2016
  9. Second Late Registration Monday, November 7, 2016
  10. Christmas/New Year Break begins Friday, December 23, 2016
  11. Lectures resume after Christmas/New Year break Tuesday, January 3, 2017
  12. Matriculation Friday, January 20, 2017
  13. Lectures end for all students Friday, January 27, 2017
  14. Examinations begin Monday, February 6, 2017
  15. Examinations end Friday, February 17, 2017
  16. First Semester break begins Saturday, February 18, 2017

Second Semester 2016/2017

  1. Registration for all students begins Saturday, March 4, 2017
  2. Lectures begins Monday, March 20, 2017
  3. Registration ends Friday, March 24, 2017
  4. Late registration begins with penalty Monday, March 27, 2017
  5. Late registration ends Saturday, April 8, 2017
  6. Lectures end Friday, July 7, 2017
  7. Revision begins Monday, July 10, 2017
  8. Revision ends Friday, July 14, 2017
  9. Examinations begin Monday, July 17, 2017
  10. Examinations end Friday, July 28, 2017

SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2016. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top