Loading Search Box
For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@Ncsarena.com

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318


Ad:- GAIN Admission into 200 Level In Any University / No JAMB & Post UTME. Apply Now Via IJMB, Call 07063823924

The Management of Ambrose University, Ekpoma has published the 2016/2017 Revised and Approved academic calendar schedule.

The Calendar schedule is as schedule below:

First Semester Academic Calendar.Friday, 16th December, 2016-Fresh students come into Halls of residence
Monday 19, December, 2016-Continuation of clearance/Orientation for fresh students
Thursday, 22nd December, 2016-Christmas Break For Fresh Students
Sunday, 8th, January, 2017-Return of Fresh students into Halls of Residence
Monday, 9, January, 2017-First semester Lectures/normal course registration for fresh students begin
Sunday, 15th January, 2017-200L-500L students come into Halls of residence
Monday, 16th January, 2017-First semester Lectures/Normal registration for old students begin
Thursday, 26th January, 2017-Matriculation for 100L students
Friday, 3rd February, 2017-Normal course registration for all Students end
Saturday, 4th February, 2017-Late course registration for all Students end
Monday, 20th February, 2017- Mid Semester Tests
Friday, 31st March- First Semester Lectures End
Friday, 7th April, 2017-First Semester Exams begin with GST and ENT courses
Saturday, 29th April, 2017-First Semester Examinations End 

BREAK

Second Semester Academic Calendar..Sunday, 7th May, 2017-Students come into Halls of residence
Monday, 8th May, 2017-Second Semester Lectures Begin
Monday, 19th June, 2017-Mid Semester Tests
Friday, 28th July, 2017-Second Semester Lectures End
Friday, 4th August, 2017-Second Semester Examinations Begin
Saturday, 26th August, 2017-Second Semester Examinations End
Wednesday, August 19th, 2017-Faculty board of Examiners meet to consider results
Wednesday, 20th September, 2017 -Meeting of Senate to consider results


SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2016. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top