For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@Ncsarena.com

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318


Ad:- GAIN Admission into 200 Level In Any University / No JAMB & Post UTME. Apply Now Via IJMB, Call 07063823924


The Vice Chancellor on behalf of the senate of Federal University OF Technology Minna has approved the order of resumption from the indefinite Mid-Semester Break for the 2016/2017 session.

See Order Of Resumption Below:

  • Saturday 18th March, 2017 - Resumption of Post Graduate School
  • Monday 20th March, 2017 - Documentation of Post Graduate Students
  • Tuesday 21st March, 2017 - Normal Academic Activities for PG Students Continues
  • Saturday 25th March, 2017 - Resumption of 400 Level Students
  • Monday 27th March 2017 - Documentation and Clearance of 400 Level Students
  • Tuesday 28th - 4th April, 2017 - 1st Semester Exam for all 400 Level Courses
  • Wednesday 5th March 2017 - SIWES Clearance for 400 Level Students at Main Campus, Gidan Kwano
  • Thursday 5th March 2017 - SIWES Orientation for 400 Level Students at Bosso Campus, Bosso
  • Wednesday 5th April 2017 - Resumption of 500 Level Students
  • Thursday 6th April, 2017 - Documentation and Clearance of 500 Level Students
  • Friday 7th - Thursday 13th April 2017 - First Semester Examination for 500 Level Students
  • Thursday 18th, April 2017 - Resumption of 100, 200, 300 Level Students
  • Wednesday 19th - Thursday 20th April 2017 - Documentation and Clearance of 100, 200 and 300 Level Students
  • Friday, 21st April 2017 - First Semester Examination for 100, 200, 300 Level Students.
SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top