For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@Ncsarena.com

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318


Ad:- GAIN Admission into 200 Level In Any University / No JAMB & Post UTME. Apply Now Via IJMB, Call 07063823924


This is to inform the public, especially applicants of the Nigeria Airforce that the Batch 2 or B list of successful candidates is out.

All concern candidates are to confirm their names on the list pasted by ncsarena.com below;

NOTE: The list below is just for batch 2. Successful candidates for other states will be released in subsequent batches. Always Visit ncsarena.com daily to stay updated. 

Also note that the only the names on this list are to proceed to the Final selection screening.

NAF BATCH 2 2017-2018 LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES:
Below is the list

NEW: 

States Contained on the NAF batch 2 are:

  • Bauchi State
  • Bayelsa State
  • Benue State
  • Borno State
  • Cross River State.

Note: Batch 2 Shortlisted Candidates Are to report on Sunday 9th April, 2017.

NIGERIAN AIR FORCE 2017 RECRUITMENT INTERVIEW
The underlisted candidates are hereby invited to attend Nigerian Air Force 2017 Final Recruitment Interview at the Nigerian Army Peace Keeping Centre Jaji Cantonment Kaduna. Candidates are to report as indicated below:

  • a. Batch 1 – Sunday 2 April 2017
  • b. Batch 2 – Sunday 9 April 2017
  • c. Batch 3 – Sunday 16 April 2017
  • d. Batch 4 – Sunday 23 April 2017
  • e. Batch 5 – Sunday 30 April 2017
  • f. Batch 6 – Sunday 7 May 2017
  • g. Batch 7 – Sunday 14 May 2017
  • h. Batch 8 – Sunday 21 May 2017
  • i. Batch 9 – Sunday 28 May 2017
  • j. Batch 10 – Sunday 4 June 2017

Candidates are to report with the following:

  • a. Original of their Credentials.
  • b. 2 White vests.
  • c. 2 Blue PT Shorts.
  • d. 1 Pair of Canvas Shoes.




SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top