For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@Ncsarena.com

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318


Ad:- GAIN Admission into 200 Level In Any University / No JAMB & Post UTME. Apply Now Via IJMB, Call 07063823924

The Senate of the Niger Delta Universty, Wilberforce Island has approved and published the academic calendar for the 2016/2017 session.
The academic calendar comprises for both First and Second Semester Schedule.


See Calendar Breakdown Below:

NIGER DELTA UNIVERSITY WILBERFORCE ISLAND BAYELSA STATE ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2016/2017 SESSION

FIRST SEMESTER

1.Arrival of New Students - Monday, April 3, 2017
2.Arrival of Returning Students - Monday, April 10, 2017
3.Lecture for all Students - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
4.Lecture Ends - Friday, July 7, 2017
5.Matriculation - Saturday, June 10, 2017
6.Revision - Monday, July 10, - Friday July 14, 2017
7.Exams Begins - Monday, July 17, - Friday August 4, 2017
8.One Week 1st Semester Break - August 7, - August 11, 2017

SECOND SEMESTER

1.Lecture Begin - Monday, August 14, 2017
2.Lecture End - Friday, October 22, 2017
3.Revision - Monday, October 30, - Friday November 3, 2017
4.Exams Begin - Monday, November 6, - Friday November 24, 2017
5.One Month Second Semester Break
6.Arrival/Registration of Sandwich Students - Monday, Nov. 20, 2017
7.Lecture for Sandwich Begin - Monday, November 27 - Friday, December 22, 2017
8.Exams for Sandwich Students Begin - Wednesday, January 3 - Friday January 12, 2018.
SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top