For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Facebook - Follow us - Call us - Hire Us - info@Ncsarena.com

For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318


Ad:- GAIN Admission into 200 Level In Any University / No JAMB & Post UTME. Apply Now Via IJMB, Call 07063823924


The management of Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma has published the adjusted undergraduate calendar of academic activities for the 2016/2017 session.
The Academic Calendar goes thus;
  • Sunday, 4th June 2017 – Students come into halls of residence
  • Monday, 5th June 2017 – Second semester lectures begin
  • Monday, 20th July 2017 – Mid semester tests
  • Friday, 25th August 2017 – Second semester lectures end
  • Monday, 28th August 2017 – Second semester examination begin with GST and ENT
  • Saturday, 23rd September 2017 – Second semester examination end
  • Monday 9th October 2017 – Faculty board of examination meet to consider results
  • Monday, 16th – Friday 20th October 2017 – Meeting of business committee of Senate
  • Wednesday, 25th – Thursday 27th October 2017 – Meeting of Senate to
    consider results
  • Sunday, 29th October 2017 – Fresh students come into halls of residence
  • Monday, 30th October 2017 – Clearance/ Orientation for Fresh Students begin
  • Friday, 3rd November 2017 – Clearance /Orientation for fresh students end
  • Monday, 6th November 2017 – First semester Lectures /Normal course registration for fresh students begin.
SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
School News, Admissions Updates, And Scholarships © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top