For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318

The Examination Centers for the Nigerian Police Academy in all available states has been published below:

They Include:

Examination Centers

1. Kano - Nigeria Police Academy, Wudil
2. Kaduna - Police College, Kaduna
3. Enugu - Police Detective College, Enugu
4. Abuja - National Universities Commission, Auditorium
5. Minna - Police Secondary School, Minna
6. Jos - Police Staff College, 
7. Bauchi - Police Training School, Bauchi
8. Maiduguri - Police College, Maiduguri
9. Lagos - Police College, Ikeja
10. Ibadan - Police Training School, Ibadan
11. Port Harcourt - Police Secondary School, Port Harcourt
12. Owerri - Police College, Owerri

The additional centres are:  
a. Zone 3 - Jalingo, Taraba State
b. Zone 4 - Makurdi, Benue State
c. Zone 5 - Benin city, Edo State
d. Zone 6 - Calabar, Cross River State
e. Zone 8 - Lokoja, Kogi State
f. Zone 10 - Sokoto, Sokoto State
g. Candidates that selected Emmanuel College, Oweri are to report to state Police command Zone 9 - Owerri, Imo State


1. Candidates should log into their online account so as to choose the centre nearest to them from among the old centries and the additional centre.

2. Candidates that selected one of the newly added centres should contact the respective State Police Commands of their chosen centres.

3. Candidates are hereby requested to come to the examination centre along with the following:

i. Acknowledgement Form

ii. Examination Card (Log into your online account to print Exam Card and updated Acknowledgement Card)

iii.Current JAMB Result Slip

vi. 2B pencil, sharpener, eraser and ruler

v. Two (2) Postcard size photographs (3.5 x 5 Inches) which should show only from the chest upwards.



Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks