For Any Enquiry, Call/Text On +2348035262318


The Management of the University of Lagos, (UNILAG) has published the second semester academic calendar for 2016/2017 session.
See breakdown below;
UNILAG 2nd Semester Academic Calendar.

  • Monday, May 8, 2017 - Resumption/Commencement of lectures
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Registration of courses.
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Editing of registered courses.
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 (15 weeks) - Lectures end.
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017 - Lecture free week.
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 - Saturday, September 9, 2017 - Examination in all Faculties.
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Examination in all core courses in Faculty of Education.
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Students depart.
  • Monday, September 18, 2016 ( 6weeks) - DLI programme commences.
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 - DLI Students depart.
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 (6weeks holiday) - Proposed date of resumption 2017/2018 session.


UNILAG STATUTORY PROGRAMMES

  • 2nd Wednesday of every month - Faculty Board of Studies/Examiners.
  • 3rd Wednesday of every month - Inaugural Lecture.
  • Last Wednesday of every month - Senate Meeting.
  • Two weeks after Examinations - Uploading of Results.

SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
Top