ADS: Gain admission into 200Level in any universities through IJMB program... Admission is guaranteed...2018/2019 IJMB Forms now on sale..Call - 08065101775
For Advert Placement, Send A Mail To info@ncsarena.com

DELSU 2017/2018 Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule Out

DELSU 2017/2018 Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule Out
The Delta State University School of Postgraduate Studies has published the Academic Calendar schedule for the 2017/2018 academic session.

Below are the break down of academic activities: 
FIRST SEMESTER
  • Monday, September 28- Old/Fresh Students Resume
  • Monday, October 2, 2017- Registration begins for Old/Fresh students
  • Monday, October 9, 2017- Lecture begins (Old/Fresh students)
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017- Orientation for Fresh students
  • Sunday, 26 November, 2017- Registration Ends
  • Monday, November 27 – Friday December 15, 2017- Late registration (penalty fee for late registration must be paid)
  • Wednesday, December 20 – Wednesday, January 3, 2018- Christmas Break
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018- All students return to Campus
  • Friday, January 19, 2018- Temporary withdrawal/Deferment of studies ends
  • Friday, January 19, 2018- Lecture ends
  • Monday, January 29, 2018- First Semester Exams begin
  • Friday, February 16, 2018- End of First Semester Exams
  • Monday, February 19, 2018- Advertisement and sales of application forms for 2018/2019 Academic Session
  • Saturday, 17, February – February 24 March- First Semester Break

SECOND SEMESTER BEGINS

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018- All students return to Campus
  • Monday, February 26, 2018- Lecture begins
  • Friday, June 1, 2018- Lecture ends
  • Monday, June 4, 2018- Second Semester Exams begin
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018- Second Semester Exams end
  • Friday, July 13, 2018- End of Oral External defense for 2017/2018 academic session
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018- 2018/2019 Academic session begins as students return to Campus
Next Post
Previous Post

Leave a Reply