ADS: Gain admission into 200Level in any universities through IJMB program... Admission is guaranteed...2018/2019 IJMB Forms now on sale..Call - 08065101775
For Advert Placement, Send A Mail To info@ncsarena.com

FULOKOJA 2017/2018 Revised Academic Calendar Schedule Out

FULOKOJA 2017/2018 Revised Academic Calendar Schedule Out

The Federal University, Lokoja (FULOKOJA) has released the revised academic calendar schedule for the 2017/2018 academic session.

REVISED 2017/2018 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FIRST SEMESTER
FIRST SEMESTER EVENTS
DATE
DURATION
 Registration of New Students
 Registration of Returning Students
 Monday 13th – Wednesday 13th December, 2017
1 Month
 Matriculation for New Students
 Monday 20th November, 2017
 Orientation of New Students
 Tuesday 21st – Wednesday 22nd November, 2017
 Lectures Begin
 Thursday 23rd November – Wednesday 20th December, 2017
5 Weeks
 Mid-Semester Break
 Thursday 21st December, 2017 – Monday 1st January, 2018
2 Weeks
 Lectures Continue
 Tuesday 2nd  January – Friday 9th March, 2018
10 Weeks
 Revision Week
 Monday 12th March – Friday 16th March, 2018
1 Week
 First Semester Examinations
 Monday 19th March – Saturday 31st March, 2018
2 weeks
 Senate Meets
 Wednesday 18th April, 2018
1 Day
SECOND SEMESTER
SECOND SEMESTER EVENTS
DATE
DURATION
 Lectures Begin
 Monday 16th April – Friday 1st June, 2018
7 Weeks
 Add & Drop
 Monday 7th May – Friday 11th May, 2018
1 Week
 Mid – Semester Break
 Saturday 2nd June – Saturday 9th June, 2018
1 Week
 Lectures Continue
 Monday 11th June – Friday 3rd August, 2018
8 Weeks
 Revision Week
 Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August, 2018
1 Week
 Second Semester Examinations
 Monday 13th August – Saturday 25th August, 2018
2 Weeks
 Senate Meets
 Wednesday 12th September, 2018
1 Day

Prof. Makanjuola Olayemisi Osagbemi
Director, Directorate of Academic Planning
Next Post
Previous Post

Leave a Reply