ADS: Gain admission into 200Level in any universities through IJMB program... Admission is guaranteed...2018/2019 IJMB Forms now on sale..Call - 08065101775
For Advert Placement, Send A Mail To info@ncsarena.com

AKSU 2017/2018 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule Out

AKSU 2017/2018 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule Out
The Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) has released and publish the first semester academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

AKSU First Semester Academic Calendar 2017/2018 Session:
♦ Arrival of all New/Fresh Students —— Monday, 08/01/2018
♦ Registration of New Students Begins —— Tuesday, 09/01/2018
♦ Arrival of Old/Returning Students —— Monday, 15/01/2018
♦ Lectures Begin for New Students —— Monday, 15/01/2018
♦ Orientation for New Students begins —— Thursday, 18/01/2018
♦ End of Orientation for New Students —— Sunday, 20/01/2018
♦ Lectures Begin for Old Students —— Monday, 22/01/2018
♦ End of Registration for All Students —— Friday, 16/02/2018
♦ Late Registration Begins for All Students —— Monday, 20/02/2018
♦ End of Late Registration for All Students —— Friday, 09/03/2018
♦ First Semester Examination Begins —— Monday, 23/04/2018
♦ First Semester Examination Ends —— Saturday, 05/05/2018
♦ First Semester Break Begins —— Monday, 07/05/2018

♦♦ N/B: The academic calendar is to run concurrently at all the University campuses.
Next Post
Previous Post

Leave a Reply