DELSU 2018/2019 Postgraduate School Academic Calendar
Ads: Gain admission into 200Level in any universities through IJMB program... Admission is guaranteed...2018/2019 IJMB Forms now on sale..Call - 08032713621

For Advert Placement, Send A Mail To info@ncsarena.com







DELSU 2018/2019 Postgraduate School Academic Calendar

The Delta State University (DELSU) School of Postgraduate Studies has released the academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

DELSU Postgraduate School Academic Calendar Schedule - 2018/2019

First Semester
Sunday , September 16, 20182018/2019 Academic Session begins as students return to campus
Monday, September 24, 2018Registration for Old/Fresh students begins
Monday, September 24, 2018Lecture for Old/Fresh students begins
Tuesday, November 5, 2018Orientation for Fresh postgraduate students
Saturday, December 1 – Friday, December 28, 2018Late registration of students (penalty fee for late registration must be paid)
Friday, December 21 – Sunday, January 6, 2019CHRISTMAS BREAK
Sunday, January 6, 2019All students return to campus
Friday, January 11, 2019Temporary withdrawal/Deferment of studies ends
Friday, January 11, 2019Lectures end
Saturday, January 12, 2019Matriculation of fresh students
Monday, January 14, 2019First Semester Exams begin
Friday, February 1, 2019End of First Semester Exams
Saturday, February 2 – Sunday, February 17, 2019First Semester Break

Second Semester
Sunday, February 17, 2019All students return to campus
Monday, February 18, 2019Lectures begin
Monday, February 18, 2019Advertisement and sales of Application forms for 2019/2020 Academic Session
Friday, May 17, 2019Lecture ends
Monday, June 3, 2019Second Semester Exams begin
Saturday, June 22, 2019Second Semester Exams end
Friday, July 19, 2019End of External Oral Defense for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Sunday, September 15, 20192019/2020 Academic Session begins as students resume on campus

Share This Post On:





SHARE THIS

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
Top