MOUAU 2018/2019 Academic Calendar is Out
Ads: Gain admission into 200Level in any universities through IJMB program... Admission is guaranteed...2018/2019 IJMB Forms now on sale..Call - 08065101775

For Advert Placement, Send A Mail To [email protected]







MOUAU 2018/2019 Academic Calendar Schedule is Out

The Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU) has released the  academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

MOUAU Academic Calendar - 2018/2019 Session.

MOUAU First Semester Academic Calendar.
DATESACTIVITIES
Sunday 21st October 2018Fresh Students return for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th OctoberRegistration of Fresh students
Sunday 28th OctoberOld students return for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018Orientation of Fresh students
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018Registration of Old students
Monday 5th November – Friday 16th DecemberLate Registration: Add/Drop registration including application for excess credit load
Tuesday 2nd January 2019Lectures Resume
Friday 1st February 2019Matriculation for fresh students
Friday 22nd February 2019Lectures End
Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March 2019Revision
Monday 4th – Friday 22nd March 2019First Semester Examination
Sun 24th March 2019First Semester Ends
FIRST SEMESTERSUMMARY OF WEEKS
Lectures14 weeks, 3 days
Revision1 week
Examination3 weeks
Total18 weeks 3 days
MOUAU Second Semester Academic Calendar.
DATESACTIVITIES
Sunday 7th April 2019Students return to Campus for second semester 2018/2019 academic session
Monday 8th April 2019Lectures begin with regular registration
Friday 12th April 2019Regular registration ends
Monday 15th – Friday 19th April 2019Late Registration: Add/Drop registration including application for excess credit load
Monday 3rd –Friday 7th June 2019Students Union Activities
Friday 19th July 2019Lectures End
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th July 2019Revision
Monday 29th July – Friday 16th August 2019Second semester Examination
Sunday 18th August 2019All non-graduating students vacate the campus/ end of 2018/2019 academic session
Monday 19th August – 6th September 2019External Examination
Thursday 27th September 2019Consideration of Results
Sunday 20th October 2019Resumption of 2019/2020 session
SECOND SEMESTERSUMMARY OF WEEKS
Lectures14 weeks
Revision1 week
Examination3 weeks
Student Union Activities1 week
Total19 weeks

Share This Post On:





0 Comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments, feel free to comment below and we will assist you in which ever way we can. Thanks

 
Top