ADS: Gain admission into 200Level in any universities through IJMB program... Admission is guaranteed...2018/2019 IJMB Forms now on sale..Call - 08065101775
For Advert Placement, Send A Mail To info@ncsarena.com

DELSU 2018/2019 JUPEB Academic Calendar Schedule

DELSU JUPEB Academic Calendar

The Delta State University (DELSU) has released the academic calendar for the Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) Programme for the 2018/2019 academic session.

DESLU JUPEB Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER

Monday, October 22 – Friday, November 9, 2018Screening and Online Registration
Monday, November 5 – Friday, December 21, 2018Seven (7) Weeks of Intensive Lectures
Monday, November 19 – Tuesday, November 20, 2018Orientation Programme
Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Saturday, January 5, 2019Christmas / New Year Break
Monday, January 7, – Friday, January 11, 2019First Inter-Course Assessment
Monday, January 14. 2019 – Friday February 8, 2019Four (4) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, February 11, 2019 – Friday, February 15, 2019Revision
Monday, February 18, 2019 – Friday, February 22, 2019First Semester Examinations
Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Friday, March 1, 2019First Semester Break

SECOND SEMESTER

Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, May 10, 2019Ten (10) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 17, 2019Second Inter-Course Assessment
Monday, May 20, 2019 – Friday, May 31, 2019Two (2) Weeks of Revision
Monday, June 3, 2019 – Saturday, June 17, 2019JUPEB Final Examination

Leave a Reply