ADS: Gain admission into 200Level in any universities through IJMB program... Admission is guaranteed...2018/2019 IJMB Forms now on sale..Call - 08065101775
For Advert Placement, Send A Mail To info@ncsarena.com

UNIMED 2018/2019 Session Academic Calendar Schedule

UNIMED Academic Calendar

This is to inform the general public, all student and staff of the University of Medical Science, Ondo State (UNIMED) that the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session has been released.

UNIMED Academic Calendar.

UNIMED First Semester Academic Calendar.

ACTIVITIESDATE
Fresh Students come into ResidenceSunday 14th October, 2018
Screening and Registration of Fresh StudentsMonday 15th – Friday 26th October, 2018
Returning Students come into ResidenceSunday 21st October, 2018
Orientation Programme for Fresh StudentsMonday 29th October – Friday 2nd November, 2018
Registration of Returning StudentsMonday 22nd Oct – Friday 2nd Nov, 2018
First Semester Lectures BeginMonday 5th November, 2018
Christmas BreakFriday 21st Dec. 2018 – Wednesday 2nd Jan. 2019
2018/2019 Matriculation CeremonyThursday 31st January, 2019
End of First Semester LecturesFriday 1st February, 2019
One Week RevisionMonday 4th February – Friday 8th February, 2019
First Semester ExaminationMonday 11th February – Friday 1st March, 2019
First Semester BreakSaturday 2nd March – Sunday 24th March , 2019
* 12 weeks lectures 1 week revision 2 weeks examination 3 weeks of semester + Easter break

UNIMED Second Semester Academic Calendar.

ACTIVITIESDATE
Students Come into ResidenceSunday 24th March, 2019
RegistrationMonday 18th – Friday 22nd March, 2019
Late Registration Begins and EndsMonday 25th March – Friday 5th April, 2019
Easter BreakFriday 19th – Monday 22nd April, 2019
Second Semester Lectures BeginMonday 25th March, 2019
End of Second Semester LecturesFriday 21st June, 2019
One Week RevisionMonday 24th June – Friday 28th June, 2019
Second Semester ExaminationMonday 1st July – Friday 19th July, 2019
Second Semester BreakSaturday 20th July – Sunday 22nd September, 2019
13 weeks lectures 1 week revision 3 weeks examination +Easter Break 2 months of long vacation
Next Post
Previous Post

Leave a Reply