Connect with us

School News

ABU, Zaria 2016/2017 IOE Diploma Returning Students Academic Calendar Schedule


The Institute Of Administration, Ahmadu Bello University has published the Diploma Academic Calendar Schedule for 2016/2017 session.
The Academic Calendar has been made available online and can be seen below:

APPROVED DIPLOMA ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR RETURNING STUDENTS -2016/2017 SESSION
From To Activity

  • Mon 2nd Jan, 2017 – Mon 16th Jan, 2017 – Commencement of Registration
  • Mon 9th Jan, 2017 – Fri 24th Feb, 2017 – 7 Weeks Lectures
  • Tue 17th Jan, 2017 – Tue 31st Jan, 2017 – Late Registration
  • Mon 27th Feb, 2017 – Fri 10th March, 2017 – 2 weeks Mid-Sessional Examination
  • Mon13th March, 2017 – Fri 17th March, 2017 – 1Week Mid-Sessional Break
  • Mon 20th March, 2017 – Fri 30th June, 2017 – 15 Weeks Lectures
  • Mon 3rd July, 2017 – Fri 14th July, 2017 – 2 Weeks Sessional Examination
  • Fri 14th July, 2017 – Fri 11th August, 2017 – 4 weeks marking of Examinations
  • Tue 22nd August, 2017 – Thu 24th August, 2017 – Consideration of Sessional Examination Results
  • Fri 25th August, 2017 – Fri 8th September, 2017 – Notification of Resit Examinations
  • Mon 11th September, 2017 – Fri 22nd September, 2017 – Resit Examinations
  • Fri 22nd September, 2017 – Fri 6th October, 2017 – Marking of Resit Examinations
  • Tue 10th October, 2017 – Wed 11th October, 2017 – Consideration of Resit Results by PAB

READ:  AOCOED 2016/2017 Full Time NCE [UTME] Programme Admission Screening Exercise Out, Check Here
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended For You




Get more stuff

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

More in School News

Enable Notifications    Ok No thanks