Connect with us

School News

Christopher University (UNICHRIS) 2017/18 Post-UTME Admission Form On Sale

Christopher University 2017/18 Post-UTME/Admission Form

Christopher University Post-UTME Admission screening exercise for the 2017/2018 academic session begins.

Christopher University Undergraduate Programmes.

Schools of Business Studies
Accounting And Finance: Accounting, Banking, Finance
Business Administration: Business Administration, Marketing

School of Social Sciences
Economics: Economics
Psychology: Psychology
Political Science: Political Science

School of Humanities
History and Diplomatic Studies: B.A History and Diplomatic Studies (International Relations)
Philosophy: B.A. Philosophy
Languages: B.A. English, B.A. Literature

Christopher University Entry Qualifications.
The minimum entry requirements for admission into Christopher University are credit level passes in 5 subjects at the SSCE/GCE/O-Level/NECO/NABTEB or its equivalent, obtained at not more than two sittings. The subjects passed, must include ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND MATHEMATICS. Candidates are also to note that there are special requirements for various schools and departments.

Candidates applying to Christopher University are required to sit for the 2017/2018 UTME of the Joint Admissions & Matriculation Board (JAMB) and attain the prescribed cut-off mark. This is a statutory requirement for admission into Nigerian Universities. All applicants are strongly advised to ensure that their UTME subject combination qualify them for their chosen programmes.

Go to any of the selected participating banks and make a payment of N2,500 to Christopher University account.

  • A bank printout will be given to you with a Confirmation Order Number.
  • Go to the University’s website or CLICK HERE.
  • Select ‘Application forms’ under the ‘Admissions’ menu.
  • You will be required to enter your Confirmation Order Number which will be in the printout given to you at the bank after payment has been made.
  • Proceed to complete the application form and submit.
  • Print the acknowledgment slip.
READ:  MOUAU 2016/2017 Postgraduate Admission List Out | Check Here

FIDELITY BANK: 4011035171

  1. ACCESS BANK: 0696582266
  2. ZENITH BANK: 1014323763
  3. UBA: 1019133253
  4. DIAMOND BANK: 0066539844
  5. GTBANK: 0174829394

APPLICATION FORMS are also obtainable from the following outlets listed below on the payment of a non-refundable fee of N2,500 in bank draft made payable to Christopher University.
Christopher University – KM 34, Lagos-Ibadan Expressway, Mowe OR at any of the following listed Fidelity Bank branches: 2, Kofo Aboyami Street, Victoria Island, Lagos. | Layout B, Plot 3, Block 2, Oniru Estate, Lekki, Lagos | 2A, Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos | 39, International Airport Road, Ikeja, Lagos | 74, Obafemi Awolowo Avenue, Abeokuta, Ogun State | 22, Opara Avenue, Enugu | 267, Tafawa Balewa Road, CBD, Abuja

John Holt House, Plot 2413, Cadastral Zone, BOI, Gudu District, Abuja. | Plot 1609 Adeola Hopewell Street, Victoria Island, Lagos | ESUT Business School, 20 Garden Avenue, GRA, Enugu.

Christopher University KM 34 Lagos Ibadan Expressway,
Ibokun Aro, P.M.B. 3008
RCCG Post Office Mowe,
Ogun State.

Phone: 090-377-57032, 090-377-57033, 090-377-57036, 090-377-57037

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get more stuff

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

More in School News

Enable Notifications    OK No thanks