Connect with us

School News

FUTMINNA 2016/2017 Mid-Semester Break Order Of Resumption

The Vice Chancellor on behalf of the senate of Federal University OF Technology Minna has approved the order of resumption from the indefinite Mid-Semester Break for the 2016/2017 session.

See Order Of Resumption Below:

  • Saturday 18th March, 2017 – Resumption of Post Graduate School
  • Monday 20th March, 2017 – Documentation of Post Graduate Students
  • Tuesday 21st March, 2017 – Normal Academic Activities for PG Students Continues
  • Saturday 25th March, 2017 – Resumption of 400 Level Students
  • Monday 27th March 2017 – Documentation and Clearance of 400 Level Students
  • Tuesday 28th – 4th April, 2017 – 1st Semester Exam for all 400 Level Courses
  • Wednesday 5th March 2017 – SIWES Clearance for 400 Level Students at Main Campus, Gidan Kwano
  • Thursday 5th March 2017 – SIWES Orientation for 400 Level Students at Bosso Campus, Bosso
  • Wednesday 5th April 2017 – Resumption of 500 Level Students
  • Thursday 6th April, 2017 – Documentation and Clearance of 500 Level Students
  • Friday 7th – Thursday 13th April 2017 – First Semester Examination for 500 Level Students
  • Thursday 18th, April 2017 – Resumption of 100, 200, 300 Level Students
  • Wednesday 19th – Thursday 20th April 2017 – Documentation and Clearance of 100, 200 and 300 Level Students
  • Friday, 21st April 2017 – First Semester Examination for 100, 200, 300 Level Students.
READ:  EKSU 2016/2017 Full-Time Postgraduate Admission Forms On Sale
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended For You




Get more stuff

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

More in School News

Enable Notifications    Ok No thanks