Connect with us

School News

NAF Batch 3 (C) 2017/2018 List Of Successful Candidates For Interview Out

NEW: Download NAF 2017 Supplementary List Here

This is to inform the general public that the Nigerian Air Force 2017/2018 recruitment batch 3 or C list of successful shortlisted candidates for final screening/interview is out.

Successful Candidates for batch 3 are to Report on Sunday, 16th April, 2017.
Also note that the only the names on this list are to proceed to the Final selection screening.

How To Download NAF Batch 3 List In PDF:
[BATCH 3 – 9 AVAILABLE] 
Download NAF BATCH 3 to 9 HERE
NEW: Download NAF 2017 Supplementary List Here


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

NIGERIAN AIR FORCE 2017 RECRUITMENT INTERVIEW
The underlisted candidates are hereby invited to attend Nigerian Air Force 2017 Final Recruitment Interview at the Nigerian Army Peace Keeping Centre Jaji Cantonment Kaduna. Candidates are to report as indicated below:

a. Batch 1 – Sunday 2 April 2017
b. Batch 2 – Sunday 9 April 2017
c. Batch 3 – Sunday 16 April 2017
d. Batch 4 – Sunday 23 April 2017
e. Batch 5 – Sunday 30 April 2017
f. Batch 6 – Sunday 7 May 2017
g. Batch 7 – Sunday 14 May 2017
h. Batch 8 – Sunday 21 May 2017
i. Batch 9 – Sunday 28 May 2017
j. Batch 10 – Sunday 4 June 2017

Candidates are to report with the following:
a. Original of their Credentials.
b. 2 White vests.
c. 2 Blue PT Shorts.
d. 1 Pair of Canvas Shoes.

READ:  Federal Poly Bauchi Extends 2016/17 2nd Semester Resumption Date
3 Comments

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended For You




Get more stuff

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

More in School News

Enable Notifications.    Ok No thanks