Connect with us

School News

Federal Poly Offa 2017/2018 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule

Federal Poly Offa 2017/2018 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule

The Managements of the Federal Polytechnic Offa has published the first semester approved academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.


APPROVED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR FIRST SEMESTER 2017/2018 ACADEMIC SESSION
DATE ACTIVITY

  • Monday 16th October, 2017 Commencement of First Semester / Resumption of New Students
  • Tuesday 17th October, 2017 Registration for Fresh Students
  • Tue. 15th August 1st Senate Meeting
  • Tuesday 24th –Thursday 26th Oct, 2017 Resumption of Returning Students
  • Thursday 9th Nov, 2017 1st Regular Academic Board Meeting
  • Monday, 13th –Friday 17th – Nov, 2017 Late Registration
  • Monday, 13th Nov, 2017 Commencement of Lectures
  • Thursday, 30th Nov, 2017 Matriculation
  • Thursday, 7th Dec, 2017 2nd Regular Academic Board Meeting
  • Friday, 22nd Dec, 2017 -Tuesday 3rd Jan, 2018 Christmas and New Year Break
  • Thursday, 11th Jan, 2018 3rd Regular Academic Board Meeting
  • Friday 19th Jan, 2018 End of Lectures
  • Monday 22nd –Friday 26th Jan, 2018 Practical Examination
  • Monday 29th Jan –Friday 9th Feb,2018 Examination
  • Monday 12th Feb, 2018 Commencement of 1st Semester Break
  • Monday 5th March, 2018 Resumption for 2nd Semester 2017/2018

READ:  BSUM 2017/2018 26th Freshers Orientation & Matriculation Ceremony Date
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended For You




RSS Job Opportunities

Get more stuff

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

More in School News