Connect with us

School News

Poly Ibadan 2017/2018 1st Semester Academic Calendar Out

Polytechnic Ibadan 2017/2018 1st Semester Academic Calendar Out
This is to inform all students of The Polytechnic Ibadan that the management has released the academic calendar for the first semester, 2017/2018 academic session.

Poly Ibadan Academic Calendar First Semester 2017/2018 Session.

  • End of 2nd Semester 2016/2017 Academic Session – Friday,27th Oct., 2017
  • Resumption Date for Fresh students 2017/2018 – Monday, 20th Nov., 2017
  • Orientation For Fresh Student (1 week) – Monday, 20th Nov., – Fri., 24th Nov., 2017
  • Resumption Date for Stale students – Mon, 27th Nov., 2017
  • Registration For All Students (3 weeks) – Mon 20th Nov., – Fri. 8th Dec.,2017
  • Late Registration (1 week) – Mon 11th Dec., – Fri. 15th Dec., 2017
  • First Semester Lectures (15 weeks) – Mon 27th Nov.,2017 – Fri. 25th March, 2018
  • First Semester Examination (3 weeks) – Mon 26th March – Fri., 27th April., 2018
  • BOS Meeting for consideration of Result For the 1st Semester Examination 2017/2018 Academic Session (3days) – Tues., 1st May – Thurs., 3rd May, 2018
  • End of 1st Semester 2017/2018  Academic Session – Fri., 4th May, 2018

READ:  Caleb University Graduates 340 Students, 15 Bags First Class [See More Details]
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. olatokunbo segun

    December 11, 2017 at 12:03 pm

    we are waiting for the latest calendar date for the poly Ibadan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended For You




Get more stuff

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

More in School News

Enable Notifications.    Ok No thanks