Connect with us

UNIPORT Post UTME Timetable for 2019/2020 | New Date / Schedule

UNIPORT Post UTME Timetable

The University of Port-Harcourt has released the 2019 Post UTME admission screening exercise schedule for the 2019/2020 academic session.

UNIPORT POST UTME TIMETABLE

Candidates for the 2019/2020 Admission Screening Exercise of the University of Port Harcourt are hereby informed that the earlier postponed exercise has been rescheduled as follows:

RESCHEDULE DATE  FOR THE 2019 POST-UTME SCREENING EXERCISE

TIME 8AM-2PM DAILY

OLD DATE NEW DATE FACULTY/ PROGRAMME
Monday, 26th August, 2019 Monday, 9th September, 2019 Anatomy/Physiology/Nursing/Dentistry Agriculture SSLT
Tuesday, 27th August, 2019 Tuesday, 10th September, 2019 Humanities Pharmacy
Wednesday, 28th August, 2019 Wednesday, 11th September, 2019 Management Sciences Law
Thursday, 29th August, 2019 Thursday, 12th September, 2019 Engineering Education
Friday, 30th August, 2019 Friday, 13th September, 2019 Social Sciences Sciences
Saturday, 31st August, 2019 Saturday, 14th September, 2019 Medicine and Surgery
Candidates are, therefore, advised to follow this new date while maintaining their day and time of the examination.

Mrs Dorcas D. Otto

Registrar

READ:  2019/2020 LASPOTECH Post UTME Admission Screening Form | ND Full-Time
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended For You




Get more stuff

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

More in

Enable Notifications.    Ok No thanks